Last change 2021.08.10 11:57:06 / Time 2021.10.18 10:39:20

How it all started for me

Subject: HASH løb mandag 18.30
Date: Sun, 10 Sep 2000 14:44:35 +0100  (15:44 CEST)
==> First mail from Rambo Number Five, trying to get me out running

Subject: Flyer 4 Nightmare on Elm Street Part II October 13-10-2000
Date: Mon, 9 Oct 2000 08:17:32 +0100  (09:17 CEST)
==> First mail from Ib with invitation to "Nightmare on Elm Street Part II"

Subject: You Remember the Friday 13th Full Moon Hash - return to the Elm Street
Date: Tue, 24 Oct 2000 10:46:45 +0100  (11:46 CEST)
==> Ib try to get me out running with CH3

Subject: Hubertus HASH Løb på sndag
Date: Mon, 30 Oct 2000 15:23:51 +0100
==> Rambo Number Five try to get me out running with CH3

A lot of spam mails from 2 friends, but they got me into this, two events that changed my life forever!

Friday 13 Oct 2000 "Nightmare on Elm Street Part II"

My first CH4 run.

Sunday 5 Nov 2000 "CH3 run #1164 Hubertus"

My first CH3 run.

OnOn
Swamp Thing